Making News | VPE | Public Relations
connections at VPE

Our extensive network of connections includes key decision-makers in all sectors of the national Hispanic market. We are connected not only to the thought-leaders of the market, but to the pulse of the community itself.

Mailing Address:
1605 Hope Street Suite 250
South Pasadena CA 91030
(626) 403-3200 Phone
(626) 403-1700 Fax


Contact List

John Echeveste, ext. 212
john@vpepr.com

Patricia Perez, ext. 214
patricia@vpepr.com

Maricela Cueva, ext. 215
maricela@vpepr.com

Jennifer Gonzalez, ext. 213
jen@vpepr.com

Lourdes Rodriguez, ext. 211
lourdes@vpepr.com

Anna Garcia, ext. 209
anna@vpepr.com

Aimee Duenas, ext. 210
aimee@vpepr.com

Erma Francois, ext. 224
erma@vpepr.com

Julia Gomez, ext. 200
julia@vpepr.com

Alicia Lopez, ext. 217
alicia@vpepr.com

Marisol Najarro, ext. 220
marisol@vpepr.com

Elaine Svegne, ext. 218
elaine@vpepr.com

 


our blog
twitter
twitterspa
facebook

Hispanic Public Relations Assoc
Public Relations Society of America
Latin Business Association
Public Relations Global Network
Phone (626) 403-3200 | Fax (626) 403-1700
1605 Hope Street, Suite 250, South Pasadena, CA 91030.
2009 VPE Public Relations